Site Info Top 500 Sites  |  Learn More      
Google

Enables users to search the Web, Usenet, and images. Features include PageRank, caching and translation of results, and an option to find similar pages. The company's focus is developing search technology.
Avg. Review for Google: 4.5 of 5 stars
Traffic Rank for Google: 4
Back to Site Info
Address: www.google.com
User Reviews for Google

Number of reviews: 230
Write a review and share your opinion with others.
1 - 10 of 230 reviews | Next
My fevorite
1/05/2014 5 of 5 stars
very nice
Reviewer: Jagadish Bhetariya
www.komalpackaging.in
9/14/2013 1 of 5 stars
Box strapping Machine, strapping Machine, pet straps, green straps, polypropylene straps, pp straps, plastic strapping roll, semi automatic strapping machine, Band selare Bag Closer machine,polyester straps, cord straps, block, elbow,
Reviewer: Komal packaging System
www.komalpackaging.in
9/12/2013 5 of 5 stars
Box Strapping Machine, pet straps, pet tools, punematic tool, matel clip, clip, pp strapping roll, strapping machine, semi automactic strapping machine,bag clo
Reviewer: Komal packaging System
love
2/07/2013 5 of 5 stars
asdfgh
Reviewer: rondik
i always use this site
11/08/2012 5 of 5 stars
very good search engine.finding true results.and making doodles for special days.you should use this site for everything.:D
Reviewer: ard
Slings and Tools For Materia Handling
4/29/2012 5 of 5 stars
Lifting Tools India is a reputeted company in india, located in Faridabad—a western side of city with convenient Product and service, Lifting Tools India has been growing together with an opening and developing industrial aria, and entered into international market step by step firmly.

Lifting Tools India has a wide range of high quality products in materia Handling, mainly focus on rigging hardware,lifting & hoisting supplies

With several years’ development & consolidation, gone through the global recession of 2008, Lifting Tools india has learnt & earned much more on how to step ahead more firmly — adhering to the principle of “Honesty, Integrity & Reliability”, with the guide of the concept — “Development, Consolidation & Creation”, we sincerely invite clients / partners from home & abroad to join hands with us on basis of mutual benefits, and expecting for an even brighter future!

MISSION
To offer customers High quality lifting and shifting products at cheeper cost.

DESCRIPTION
We supply different type of Slings that includes Polyester endless Round slings, Polyester webbing slings, Ratchet lashing system and multi-leg sling in Chain, Wire Rope & Polyester. Over the years the company has earned a name for itself in the domestic market by virtue of its quality.
Reviewer: Lifting Tools India
LOVE THIS SITE SO MUCH
10/09/2011 5 of 5 stars
i love and like this site so much other than all wesites of world.. this is totaly usful, and profesnl. site for evey one.. just cearch an dfind it..... what ever you want.... i hope this site will go on world's 1 no. in ranking...
Reviewer: shailesh bhatt
google Ilove the site .
8/05/2011 5 of 5 stars
I love the site it is easy to find stuff on it you just type in the name of stuff and their you have in seconds.
Reviewer: marian hayes
i love more than any wesite in the world
2/02/2011 5 of 5 stars
I enjoyed google too much when i am in the website.I feeled confortable and very happy,it also gives me more energe to be on the site always.Thank god google.
Reviewer: baba saidykhan
The best site i ever used..
5/07/2010 5 of 5 stars
Google is the best site i ever used and i'm going to use further. google home page loads very fast compare to other sites, and retrieving speed also very good. There are many other features too...
Reviewer: Farooq

1 - 10 of 230 reviews | Next