Site Info Top 500 Sites  |  Learn More      
Google - Canada

Canadian version of the Google search engine.
Avg. Review for Google - Canada: 4 of 5 stars
Traffic Rank for Google - Canada: 32
Back to Site Info
Address: www.google.ca
User Reviews for Google - Canada

Number of reviews: 30
Write a review and share your opinion with others.
1 - 10 of 30 reviews | Next
Best Search Engine Available
9/19/2005 5 of 5 stars
Google.com is proved to be the best search enigine on the web offering the most results in the fastest time. Compared to ask.com and yahoo.com, where you usually have to try at least five different sites before you get one even remotely close to what you are looking for. STRONGLY RECOMMENDED FOR ANYONE THAT WANTS FAST ACCURATE RESULTS.
Reviewer: bookworm
Love the Site
7/06/2005 5 of 5 stars
I personally think this is the best search engine ever with many options, and toolbars for free to make people's lives easier. I have this site as my homepage, and I hope you guys continue the good work!
Reviewer: Sakura Nami Kaze
very good sites
5/28/2005 4 of 5 stars
fast and exact on the spot
Reviewer: robert valentine
best site going
5/22/2005 5 of 5 stars
i have never had any prob's with google ever . very good site . thanks google.
Reviewer: sylvia taylor
Help's Alot
5/03/2005 5 of 5 stars
Wow ! I need to finish my homework in the middle the night a google hel a lot
Reviewer: Chanel
The Site is Awesome.
4/25/2005 5 of 5 stars
This site is one of the best sites for reasearch on just about anything. Every time I have a school project I go to Google for information and sites. Also its' language tools are great! When I am looking for a word in a different language google is the place to go. So if you ever are in a might of a pickle and looking everywhere for info. go to www.google.ca...its AWESOME! :P
Reviewer: Mitch Weber
good site
4/18/2005 4 of 5 stars
This search engin is mostly good compaired to others. although i do get a bunch of stuff that comes up that has nothing to do with what i searched for
Reviewer: amansa
could be better
3/11/2005 2 of 5 stars
For the most part I find that usually every site that comes up has nothing to do with what I am asking for.
Reviewer: dino
really like this site also i think you should add
1/17/2005 5 of 5 stars
hi
Reviewer: adnan
The Best Search Engine in the Universe!!
1/07/2005 5 of 5 stars
Everyday i have to explore a lot of new things for my business. I tried a lot of search engines but I foung google, the Best of all of them. I can guarantee to any person that whenever they need some thing to find on the internet, you would find google, always ready to do that for you. I love google. Thanks.
Reviewer: Khawaja Naveed Raza

1 - 10 of 30 reviews | Next