Site Info Top 500 Sites  |  Learn More      
eBay

International person to person auction site, with products sorted into categories.
Avg. Review for eBay: 4 of 5 stars
Traffic Rank for eBay: 146
Back to Site Info
Address: www.ebay.com
User Reviews for eBay

Number of reviews: 101
Write a review and share your opinion with others.
1 - 10 of 101 reviews | Next
Great site for small businesses!
2/13/2008 5 of 5 stars
eBay has been a blessing in keeping this mom home to take care of her kids, house and hubby and bring in a little extra to help with expenses. Keep up the good work eBay!
Reviewer: Stitched By Design
amazing
1/31/2007 5 of 5 stars
ive been on ebay for about 5 years now and i think its just amazing... anytime i want something... its on ebay even if its impossible to find elsewhere

keep up the good work

(ebay name: oschue77)
Reviewer: oliver schunemann
LOVE E-BAY
11/19/2005 5 of 5 stars
EBAY IS THE BEST.GET THINGS CHEAP.ANY PROBLEMS E-BAY IS THERE TO HANDLE IT ANYTIME OF DAY.IT IS GREAT.
Reviewer: LISA
for rainbowmoon2
8/20/2005 5 of 5 stars
needs to grow more? is everything alright with you , how much bigger can it get ! dope.
Reviewer: hhjr
Reduce the fees!
7/08/2005 1 of 5 stars
With the high fees it's almost impossible to make any money anymore. I loose somthing like 10% of the final cost with the fees and then to add to that are pay-pal fees which just drive me crazy.
Reviewer: Manda
Love the site
6/02/2005 5 of 5 stars
I LOVE THIS SITE BECAUSE I CAN FIND WHAT I NEED AND I CAN SELL WHAT I NO LONGER WANT OR NEED.
Reviewer: Sherry Foster
Great site
3/13/2005 5 of 5 stars
Good auction site, the best.
Reviewer: Serge Tomy
stop the pop-ups
2/11/2005 3 of 5 stars
I RECENTLY INSTALLED A POP-UP BLOCKER SOFTWARE THAT STOPS EVERY POP-UP ON EVERY SITE EXCEPT E-BAY! THIS SITE SHOULD STOP PROMOTING THESE BOTHERSOME AND FRUSTRATING ANNOYANCES ! ALOT OF PEOPLE SPEND ALOT OF MONEY ON THIS SITE AND I THINK WE ALL DESERVE THE COURTESY AND RESPECT FROM THE COMPANY WE ARE KEEPING IN BUSINESS!
Reviewer: DAN
I Love This Site Man
1/13/2005 4 of 5 stars
I am a new member to ebay and it's like i'm addicted to it..I love this site and plan on being part of the community for a long time..Thanks!
Reviewer: Shannon aka ~*Princess*~
Ebay~Always kicking it up a knotch!
12/17/2004 5 of 5 stars
I love ebay. I buy so many clothes for my daugher off of ebay that friends and family call her my Ebaby. Buy, Sell, Buy more... Always something to find on EBAY. Can't get enough. Best site for sure.
Reviewer: Jenny Rodriguez

1 - 10 of 101 reviews | Next