Site Info Top 500 Sites  |  Learn More      
eBay UK

Person-to-person trading site with over 4,000 categories.
Avg. Review for eBay UK: 4.5 of 5 stars
Traffic Rank for eBay UK: 248
Back to Site Info
Address: www.ebay.co.uk
User Reviews for eBay UK

Number of reviews: 19
Write a review and share your opinion with others.
Previous | 11 - 19 of 19 reviews
paypal
2/11/2005 4 of 5 stars
communication with paypal needs to be more direct the difficulties encountered when one has a problem ie two payments to same seller taken never reinstated dispite email coms.longwinded access need uk direct coms not American why make little noise when a lot sounds more important attitude.In the main site good for buying or selling but if you encounter problem it is at present easier to go the loser and forget it.take note competition may come along and you will be found lacking
Reviewer: peter ebdon
love the site
2/11/2005 5 of 5 stars
if you want to buy or sell anything then this is the place to do it. No hassle no worries just trade with like minded people and join the ebayers crowd
Reviewer: chris swain
ADDICTIVE!!!!!!!!!
12/22/2004 5 of 5 stars
I love this site, its more addictive than anything I've ever known! Really good way of making extra cash or a business venture if dedicated enough. And obviously you can get some fantastic bargains. It's the best thing since sliced bread!!!!!!!!!
Reviewer: cherks
Shop till you don't drop
12/16/2004 5 of 5 stars
Ebay has to be the ultimate shoppers paradise, any item, anytime, I love it
Reviewer: Mongman
Ebay UK
11/07/2004 5 of 5 stars
you name it and they probably have it! a high quality site that is easy to use and with paypal alongside it becomes second to none!
Reviewer: paul cox
great
10/14/2004 5 of 5 stars
everything someone could want is anywhere and everywhere on ebay. It's the best
Reviewer: lizzie
the easy way to shop and get a 100s of bargains
6/24/2004 5 of 5 stars
just the best im very happy with all of ebays products a big thank you and keep up the good work
Reviewer: jimmy
Love the site
6/17/2004 5 of 5 stars
both buying and selling is easy and the help available is invaluable
Reviewer: Maria Shaw
Fantastic Site!!!
2/17/2004 5 of 5 stars
I've been an Ebayer for a whole year now and I love it. I've had so many bargains and no bad experiences as yet!!! I'd recommend it to everyone to have a go its ace.
Reviewer: Eve Miskin

Previous | 11 - 19 of 19 reviews