Site Info Top 500 Sites  |  Learn More      
eBay UK

Person-to-person trading site with over 4,000 categories.
Avg. Review for eBay UK: 4.5 of 5 stars
Traffic Rank for eBay UK: 280
Back to Site Info
Address: www.ebay.co.uk
User Reviews for eBay UK

Number of reviews: 19
Write a review and share your opinion with others.
1 - 10 of 19 reviews | Next
Whats good about Ebay Stores
2/05/2007 5 of 5 stars
Hi my name is Mark, I have an ebay store where I sell catering Equipment for the mobile caterer,We have over 10,000sqft of spare parts & Equipment instock, Ebay as given me the opportunity to reach loads of potential customers at a very low price, it also helps my customers get what they want,so they can carry on with there business and order what they want at a time in the day when it is convenient to them. We are one of the biggest stockest of equipment & spare parts in Surrey.
Reviewer: Mark Hearne
I Think its a great way of selling your equipment
2/26/2006 5 of 5 stars
Ebay is a great way of selling your items etc, at any time of the day or night when it suits you,and taking full control of how the advert looks and what you want to say. Please take a look at my ebay store and tell me what you think of it. 10mgc
Reviewer: Mark Hearne
Wanna Make Money??
11/07/2005 5 of 5 stars
Just in the last 2 months ive made £300 from ebay!! Its hardly any work at all and i get all that money, why woulnt you use this?

kirgy9
Reviewer: Kirgy
ebay yes way
6/13/2005 5 of 5 stars
good site a pleasure to use no more to say
Reviewer: graham
great
5/08/2005 5 of 5 stars
i use ebay every day and there hasnt been any probs yet PERFECT
i love alex pally (LEXY)
Reviewer: robert barfoot 4 alex pally
the site is ferr good
4/24/2005 5 of 5 stars
i would like to jion my to this site
Reviewer: david
brill site
4/24/2005 5 of 5 stars
I love ebay, as i cannot go out, so the bargens come to me, and i can make lot of dosh, so keep it up, ace one.
Reviewer: david
Brilliant site where u can buy ANYTHING!!!
4/24/2005 4 of 5 stars
An excellent place to find any of those hard to find items for any subject or any hobby. Easy to use for buying or selling, with the added bonus of reaching international customers. I recommend it fully!!!!
Reviewer: Julii
Love it the sellers fees could be a bit lower tho!
4/18/2005 5 of 5 stars
I love this site and I use it everyday but I sell a lot of items and the tax, vat and fees are too much but buying is great!
Reviewer: Rowan
great site
2/23/2005 5 of 5 stars
has been a sourse of interest and good buys
friendly sellers and buyers and the tool bar is great
keep up the good work ebay
a thank you to the customer service team for their good work too
Reviewer: margaret

1 - 10 of 19 reviews | Next