Site Info Top 500 Sites  |  Learn More      
blogspot.com

Avg. Review for blogspot.com: 4.5 of 5 stars
Traffic Rank for blogspot.com: 40
Back to Site Info
Address: www.blogspot.com
User Reviews for blogspot.com

Number of reviews: 18
Write a review and share your opinion with others.
Previous | 11 - 18 of 18 reviews
like you
6/08/2009 1 of 5 stars
aku sangat sayang dan sangat ku inginkan sebuah site yang snagt berkompeten dan bermanfaat bagi dan orang lain
Reviewer: murtala
Media Access
3/21/2005 5 of 5 stars
Blogspot.com allows the neophyte in information technology to create a website where she/he can have an attractive webpage capable of new blog postings each day. It facilitates, as well, numerous avenues for networking.

Blogspot.com is free, and it's democratic.

Blogspot.com deserves a 5* ranking.
Reviewer: Chuck Despres
Hay, I feel obligated!!
12/16/2004 5 of 5 stars
I had to write something to the guys that made the official website of Soul Factory Worker #626. I could use more traffic but that's OK...I have faith that the traffic will come. I'm just glad for the opportunity!! Five stars for everybody!!
Reviewer: http://rewater.blogspot.com
Fantastic and funny as hell! Can't stop reading!
12/06/2004 5 of 5 stars
These guys are too funny. I stumbled across the site after meeting the Bass Player, Chase. I am now totally addicted and never know what to expect next. Friends back home (Western US) even read the site constantly.

Not sure how the band sounds, but they are funny as hell...thats for sure!
Reviewer: Liz Reinhardt
Snaps for blogspot.com
10/19/2004 5 of 5 stars
Fast. Free. Easy. Versatile. You don't have to have any knowledge of web design what-so-ever and still be able to express yourself. And I love blog surfing. Meet lots of interesting people, ideas, companies. Blogspot.com is an asset to the interenet!
Reviewer: Michael
Love blogspot
9/17/2004 5 of 5 stars
Wonderful, easy site for ppl wanting to share their ideas with the rest of the world!
Reviewer: benvolio
Love it!
6/26/2004 5 of 5 stars
Best site for blogging I've seen in years....
Reviewer: Derek
HELPED ME ALOT!
4/05/2004 5 of 5 stars
GREAT SITE! IF IT WASN'T FOR THIS SITE, I'D STILL BE IN PAIN. THANK YOU, PAIN CONSULTANTS OF WASHINGTON, FOR ACTUALLY MAKING A WEBSITE! YOU DON'T KNOW HOW MANY PEOPLE WON'T GIVE OUT ANY INFORMATION! FANTASTIC! THANKS AGAIN! A+! -Jon
Reviewer: Jon

Previous | 11 - 18 of 18 reviews